life is strange 2


Life Is Strange 2 is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix. It is the second main entry of the Life Is Strange series. The first of five episodes was released on 27 September 2018 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.
read more
PlatformsXbox One, PC, PS4
Metacritic Rating79
DeveloperDontnod Entertainment
Release Date27-09-2018
PublisherSquare Enix
Age Rating18