Scroll left/right to view complete table.

Start Date Game Event Title Players Platform Mode Prize Pool Status
1st August 2017, Tuesday FIFA 17 Bronze Series 0 / 256 PS4 online 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW
3rd August 2017, Thursday FIFA 17 Silver Series 0 / 256 PS4 online INR 10,000 + 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW
10th August 2017, Thursday FIFA 17 Silver Series 0 / 256 PS4 online INR 10,000 + 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW
17th August 2017, Thursday FIFA 17 Silver Series 0 / 256 PS4 online INR 10,000 + 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW
24th August 2017, Thursday FIFA 17 Silver Series 0 / 256 PS4 online INR 10,000 + 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW
8th August 2017, Tuesday FIFA 17 Bronze Series 0 / 256 PS4 online 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW
15th August 2017, Tuesday FIFA 17 Bronze Series 0 / 256 PS4 online 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW
22nd August 2017, Tuesday FIFA 17 Bronze Series 0 / 256 PS4 online 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW
29th August 2017, Tuesday FIFA 17 Bronze Series 0 / 256 PS4 online 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW
31st August 2017, Thursday FIFA 17 Silver Series 0 / 256 PS4 online INR 10,000 + 5950 Pro Points JOIN NOW